Kontakt

Vastutav väljaandja
Monika Kuzmina
Golf Time OÜ
info@ajakirigolf.ee
+372 5551 7551

Rahvusvahelised suhted
Marko Saag
marko@ajakirigolf.ee

Ajakirja Golf veebihaldus
Kristi Zirk
kristi@ajakirigolf.ee

Toimetaja
Märt Milter
mart@ajakirigolf.ee

Merje Miller
merje@ajakirigolf.ee

Reklaam
Arno Kaerama
reklaam@ajakirigolf.ee

Liina Kumm
liina@ajakirigolf.ee

Maario Saag
maario@ajakirigolf.ee

Fotograaf

Mats Soomre
mats@ajakirigolf.ee

Golf Time OÜ
Reg. number: 11408891
KM number: EE101550200
a/a EE562200221037767739 Swedbank

Telefon: + 372 5551 7551
E-post: info@ajakirigolf.ee
Koduleht: www.ajakirigolf.ee

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AjakiriGolf.ee
Golf on lahe: https://www.facebook.com/groups/golfonlahe