Kontakt

Golf Time OÜ
Reg. number: 11408891
KM number: EE101550200
a/a EE562200221037767739 Swedbank

Telefon: + 372 5551 7551
E-post: info@ajakirigolf.ee
Koduleht: www.ajakirigolf.ee

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AjakiriGolf.ee
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ajakirigolf
Blogi: http://ajakirigolf.blogspot.com

Vastutav väljaandja
Monika Kuzmina
Golf Time OÜ
info@ajakirigolf.ee
+372 5551 7551

Rahvusvahelised suhted
Marko Saag
marko@ajakirigolf.ee

Ajakirja Golf veebihaldus
Kristi Zirk
kristi@ajakirigolf.ee

Toimetaja
Janar Toomesso
janar@ajakirigolf.ee

Toimetaja
Joanna Müür
joanna@ajakirigolf.ee

Reklaam
Maario Saag
maario@ajakirigolf.ee

Triinu Tawai
triinu@ajakirigolf.ee

Kujundus
Reili Evart